Acro Chair

We will be learning a new chair dance routine every week incorporating fun acrobatic chair shapes, tricks and combos. Modifications will be given if necessary. This is an open level class but not suitable for absolute beginners. If you can’t make it to live class, you can purchase the class recordings.

Each class is for $12USD only or you can sign up four classes for $40USD classes.


Upcoming Class

This week we will be dancing to “Weekend” by Dxvn. Below is a snippet of the choreography you will be learning in class and below are the details. See you in class 🙂

Chair Dance Choreography to “Weekend” by Dxvn (Week 4 November 2021)

Friday, November 26, 2021

5 pm – 6 pm (PST, California time)
6 pm – 7 pm (MST, Colorado time)
7 pm – 8 pm (CST, Texas time)
8 pm – 9 pm (EST, New York time)

Saturday, November 27, 2021

9 am – 10 am (Hong Kong, Singapore, Perth time)
10 am – 11 am (Seoul, Tokyo time)
12 m – 1 pm (Sydney time)
2 pm – 3 pm (Auckland time)

  

Book your spot Now